Board Members

BEA School Board

Front row (left to right): Susie Rosenau, Susan Benz, Stacey Beyer.
Back row (left to right): Sara Hauskins, Jeff Eckles, Frankie Bly, and Kyle Zierke

Contact Information for School Board Members


Frankie Bly
fbly@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Susan Benz, Chair
sbenz@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Stacey Beyer
sbeyer@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

Jeff Eckles
jeckles@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us
 

Sara Hauskins, Treasurer

shauskins@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Susie Rosenau, Clerk
srosenau@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Kyle Zierke
kzierke@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us
 





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.